Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
Lagleadre för Team 07
Eva Sveningsson, (Lagledare 1)
eva.sveningsson@gmail.com
Mobil: 070-8813767

Jenny Lantz, (Lagledare 2)
jennylantz7@gmail.com
Mobil: 070-4405966

Tränare:
Niclas Lind - niclas@artistocheventbolaget.com
Markus Rickan - markus.rickan@bbgruppen.se
Jacob Wiman - jacob.wiman@swedbank.se
Magnus Breime - magnus.breime@tidsam.se
Thomas Sandberg

Materialare:
Maria Frostensson - maria.frostenson@hotmail.com
Håkan Jonsson - h.jonsson71@gmail.com

Fystränare:
Camilla Breime - camilla.breime@gmail.com
Carin Lundén - carin.lunden@touchpoint.se